News from Arcadia Music Club

Summer Info Handout

Skit Night Sign Ups

Sign up for your group to audition for Skit Night performances here! Auditions will likely be held from the 20th-22nd of July, but we can accept video submissions as well! We will contact you with more information once sign ups close on July 15th.

Purchase scrip to support the music club!

Music Camp 2016

Thank You to Pasadena Showcase House of the Arts - 
In Appreciation of the 2015 Grant Awarded to our Music Program!

Pasadena Showcase House of the Arts

The Arcadia Performing Arts Foundation is seeking volunteers to serve at the Arcadia Performing Arts Center!

See our Volunteer page for more information.