Committee Chairs


 2019-2020 Committee Chairs 

Apache Days

Grace You
Valma Kwon
 
Fall Fundraiser

Mery Montgomery  
Chaperone Chair - Friday Football Games

Hely Chan
Friday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Chaperone Chair - Saturday Events Mary Der Movsesian
Ada Wong
Saturday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Color Guard Chair Cheryl Mak  
Email Announcements Sean Costello Listserve@arcadiamusic.org
Facebook Chair Joni Tsuji Facebook@arcadiamusic.org
Festival of Bands Treasurer Jennifer Tom AFOB.Treasurer@arcadiamusic.org
Hell Week Water Anthony Chang Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
Membership Open  
Music Camp - Band & Color Guard

Coyla Grumm musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
Music Camp - Orchestra/Choir

John Lee
Mery Montgomery

musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
MusicClub Wear Estella Pajares
MusicClub.Wear@arcadiamusic.org
New Parent Orientation Rose Fox
Orchestra Benefit Dinner

To be determined

 
Percussion Chair - World

Carmel Gieson World.Percussion@arcadiamusic.org
Percussion Chair - Open Line

To be determined
 
Percussion Chair - A Line To be determined
 
Photography/Digital Media Library

Carlos Estrada Photography@arcadiamusic.org
Pit Crew/Towing Coordinator

Anthony Chang
Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
Pops Concert

Band/Orchestra to handle

 
PSAT Maria Sansui  
Scrip 
Open  
Senior Tribute Band Band to handle  
Spaghetti Dinner

Patty Mathews
Spaghetti.Dinner@arcadiamusic.org
Uniforms: Band Sharleen Nakamoto, Diana Ji,
Helen Tao and Sandra Monroy
Uniforms@arcadiamusic.org
Videographer

Bonny & Lindsey Lee
Video@arcadiamusic.org
Website Carmel Gieson
Website@arcadiamusic.org
Need to request a Check or make a Deposit?

Click here for instructions.

Chairmen:  If you'd like to get an email blasted to the Music Club members, or an announcement posted on the website, send your blast and/or announcement to: listserve@arcadiamusic.org & website@arcadiamusic.org, along with a cc: to AMC.President@arcadiamusic.org.