Committee Chairs


 2018-2019 Committee Chairs 

Apache Days

Grace You
Frances Cheng
 
Fall Fundraiser

Mery Montgomery  
Chaperone Chair - Friday Football Games

Luna Petty
Friday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Chaperone Chair - Saturday Events Maita Frame
Lily Harada
Saturday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Color Guard Chair Cheryl Mak  
Document Administration Christine Lin Documents@arcadiamusic.org
Email Announcements Sean Costello Listserve@arcadiamusic.org
Facebook Chair Eric Shen Facebook@arcadiamusic.org
Festival of Bands Treasurer Jennifer Tom AFOB.Treasurer@arcadiamusic.org
Hell Week Water Open  
Membership Open  
Music Camp - Band & Color Guard

Coyla Grumm musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
Music Camp - Orchestra/Choir

Mery Montegomery musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
MusicClub Wear Maita Frame
MusicClub.Wear@arcadiamusic.org
New Parent Orientation Open
Orchestra Benefit Dinner

Frances Cheng, Sharleen Nakamoto, Grace You

 
Percussion Chair - World

Maita Frame World.Percussion@arcadiamusic.org
Percussion Chair - Open Line

Band to handle  
Percussion Chair - A Line Band to handle  
Photography/Digital Media Library

Eric Shen Photography@arcadiamusic.org
Pit Crew/Towing Coordinator

Anthony Chang
Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
Pops Concert

Band/Orchestra to handle

 
PSAT Open  
Scrip 
Open  
Senior Tribute Band Band to handle  
Spaghetti Dinner

Susan Reedy
Spaghetti.Dinner@arcadiamusic.org
Uniforms: Band Jeannie Shen
Maribel Carreno
Uniforms@arcadiamusic.org
Videographer

Do Nam
Video@arcadiamusic.org
Website Carmel Gieson
Website@arcadiamusic.org
Need to request a Check or make a Deposit?

Click here for instructions.

Chairmen:  If you'd like to get an email blasted to the Music Club members, or an announcement posted on the website, send your blast and/or announcement to: listserve@arcadiamusic.org & website@arcadiamusic.org, along with a cc: to AMC.President@arcadiamusic.org.