Committee Chairs

2016-2017 Committee Chairs
 Apache Days

Sue Selinske & Maryann Stevens
 Fall Fundraiser                   

 Chaperone Chairs - Friday Football  Games

Laura Garcia
 Chaperone Chairs - Saturday  Events  Sue Selinske
 Ina Hardiman
 Chairs - Orchestra

 Color Guard Chair  Janet Dang
 Document Administration

 Lily Harada
 Email Announcements  Doris Hayata
 Facebook Chair

 Maryann Stevens
 Festival of Bands Treasurer

 Jennifer Tom
 Hell Week Water    
 Patrick Harder
 Erwin Hardiman
 Membership  Jennifer Salas
 Music Camp - Band & Color Guard

 Coyla Grumm
 Music Camp - Orchestra

 John Lee
 MusicClub Wear  Maita Frame
 New Parent Orientation  Open
 Orchestra Benefit Dinner

 Percussion Chair - World

 Tatyana Tomvasyan
 Percussion Chair - Open Line  Kristine Morris
 Percussion Chair - A Line  Open

 Eric Shen
 Pit Crew/Towing Coordinator

 Anthony Chang
 Baber Ali
 Pops Concert

 PSAT  Terry Schreiner
 Rose Parade Band/Color Guard                     Fred & Maryann Stevens

 Senior Tribute BandLynn Larsh or Jennifer Salas
 Spaghetti Dinner

Susan Reedy
 Uniforms: Band Punna Lim 
Sherry Sanders
Maribel Carreno


June Wong
Need to request a Check or make a Deposit?

Click here for instructions.

Chairmen:  If you'd like to get an email blasted to the Music Club members, or an announcement posted on the website, send your blast and/or announcement to: &, along with a cc: to