Committee Chairs


2016-2017 Committee Chairs
                                                         
  
 Apache Days

Sue Selinske & Maryann Stevens
 Apache.Days@arcadiamusic.org
 Fall Fundraiser                   


 
 Chaperone Chairs - Friday Football  Games

Laura Garcia  Friday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
 Chaperone Chairs - Saturday  Events  Sue Selinske
 Ina Hardiman
 Saturday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
 Chairs - Orchestra

 vacant Orchestra.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
 Color Guard Chair  Janet Dang  ColorGuard.Admin@arcadiamusic.org
 Document Administration

 Lily Harada  Documents@arcadiamusic.org
 Email Announcements  Doris Hayata
 
 Listserve@arcadiamusic.org
 Facebook Chair

 Maryann Stevens  Facebook@arcadiamusic.org
 Festival of Bands Treasurer

 Jennifer Tom     AFOB.Treasurer@arcadiamusic.org
 Hell Week Water    
 Patrick Harder
 Erwin Hardiman
 
 Membership  Jennifer Salas  Membership@arcadiamusic.org
 Music Camp - Band & Color Guard

 Coyla Grumm  musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
 Music Camp - Orchestra

 John Lee  musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
 MusicClub Wear  Maita Frame
 MusicClub.Wear@arcadiamusic.org
 New Parent Orientation  Open  Orientation@arcadiamusic.org
 Orchestra Benefit Dinner

 Open  Orchestra.Benefit.Dinner@arcadiamusic.org
 Percussion Chair - World

 Tatyana Tomvasyan  World.Percussion@arcadiamusic.org
 Percussion Chair - Open Line  Kristine Morris  Open.Percussion@arcadiamusic.org
 Percussion Chair - A Line  Open  A.Percussion@arcadiamusic.org
 Photography

 Eric Shen  Photography@arcadiamusic.org
 Pit Crew/Towing Coordinator

 Anthony Chang
 Baber Ali
 Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
 Pops Concert

 Open  Pops.Concert@arcadiamusic.org
 PSAT  Terry Schreiner  PSAT@arcadiamusic.org
 Scrip 
 Open 
 Rose Parade Band/Color Guard                     Fred & Maryann Stevens     RoseParade@arcadiamusic.org

 Senior Tribute BandLynn Larsh or Jennifer Salas
 
 Senior.Tribute@arcadiamusic.org
 Spaghetti Dinner

Susan Reedy
 Spaghetti.Dinner@arcadiamusic.org
 Uniforms: Band Punna Lim 
Sherry Sanders
Maribel Carreno
 Uniforms@arcadiamusic.org
 Videographer

Open  Video@arcadiamusic.org
 Website

June Wong  Website@arcadiamusic.org
Need to request a Check or make a Deposit?

Click here for instructions.

Chairmen:  If you'd like to get an email blasted to the Music Club members, or an announcement posted on the website, send your blast and/or announcement to: listserve@arcadiamusic.org & website@arcadiamusic.org, along with a cc: to AMC.President@arcadiamusic.org.