Committee Chairs


 2020-2021 Committee Chairs 

Apache Days

Mary DerMervosian,
Eve Tang
 
Fall Fundraiser

Mery Montgomery  
Chaperone Chair - Friday Football Games

Open
Friday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Chaperone Chair - Saturday Events Ken Meyer Saturday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Color Guard Chair Paula Rothschild  
Email Announcements Sean Costello Listserve@arcadiamusic.org
Facebook Chair Jonie Tsuji Facebook@arcadiamusic.org
Festival of Bands Treasurer Jennifer Tom AFOB.Treasurer@arcadiamusic.org
Hell Week Water Greg Nakamoto,
Daniel Chan

Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
Membership Open  
Music Camp - Band & Color Guard

Coyla Grumm musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
Music Camp - Orchestra/Choir

Mery Montgomery,
Coyla Grumm

musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
MusicClub Wear Jennifer Simpson MusicClub.Wear@arcadiamusic.org
New Parent Orientation Sharleen Nakamoto,
Ken Meyer


Orchestra Benefit Dinner

Open

 
Percussion Chair - World

Carmel Gieson World.Percussion@arcadiamusic.org
Percussion Chair - Open Line

Open  
Photography/Digital Media Library

Carlos Estrada Photography@arcadiamusic.org
Pit Crew/Towing Coordinator

Greg Nakamoto,
Daniel Chan

Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
Pops Concert

Band and Orchestra VPs

 
PSAT Maria Sansui  
Scrip 
Open  
Senior Tribute Band Band to handle  
Spaghetti Dinner

Patty Mathew
Spaghetti.Dinner@arcadiamusic.org
Uniforms: Band Sharleen Nakamoto,
Diana Ji and Helen Tao
Uniforms@arcadiamusic.org
Videographer

Bonny & Lindsey Lee
Video@arcadiamusic.org
Website Carmel Gieson
Website@arcadiamusic.org
Need to request a Check or make a Deposit?
Click here for instructions.

Committee Chairs:  If you'd like to get an email blasted to the Music Club members, or an announcement posted on the website, send your blast and/or announcement to: listserve@arcadiamusic.org & website@arcadiamusic.org, along with a cc: to AMC.President@arcadiamusic.org.