Committee Chairs


 2021-2022 Committee Chairs 

Apache Days

4 VPs  
Fall Fundraiser

Mery Montgomery  
Chaperone Chair - Friday Football Games
Liz Arellano
Friday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Chaperone Chair - Saturday Events Valma Kwong,
Evalene Lam,
Jonie Tsuji
Saturday.Chaperones@arcadiamusic.org
Color Guard Chair Paula Rothschild  
Email Announcements Sean Costello Listserve@arcadiamusic.org
Facebook Chair Jonie Tsuji Facebook@arcadiamusic.org
Festival of Bands Treasurer Jennifer Tom AFOB.Treasurer@arcadiamusic.org
Hell Week Water Pit Crew

Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
Membership Bonny Lee  
Music Camp - Band & Color Guard

*Pending* musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
Music Camp - Orchestra/Choir

Mery Montgomery

musiccamp@arcadiamusic.org
MusicClub Wear Jennifer Simpson MusicClub.Wear@arcadiamusic.org
New Parent Orientation Uniform Chair and Band VP


Orchestra Benefit Dinner

Scarlett Oh

 
Percussion Chair - World

Carmel Gieson World.Percussion@arcadiamusic.org
Percussion Chair - Open Line

Open  
Photography/Digital Media Library

Open Photography@arcadiamusic.org
Pit Crew/Towing Coordinator

Maung Htut 

Pit.Crew@arcadiamusic.org
Pops Concert

Nancy Lin

 
PSAT Maria Sansui  
Scrip 
Open  
Senior Tribute Band Band to handle  
Spaghetti Dinner

Jim Larsh Spaghetti.Dinner@arcadiamusic.org
Uniforms: Band Diana Ji,
Eve Tang,
Valma Kwong, 
Sharleen Nakamoto

Uniforms@arcadiamusic.org
Videographer

Lindsey Lee
Video@arcadiamusic.org
Website Carmel Gieson
Website@arcadiamusic.org
Need to request a Check or make a Deposit?
Click here for instructions.

Committee Chairs:  If you'd like to get an email blasted to the Music Club members, or an announcement posted on the website, send your blast and/or announcement to: listserve@arcadiamusic.org & website@arcadiamusic.org, along with a cc: to AMC.President@arcadiamusic.org.